Western Region BACs


Name of District Firstname Secondname Position Email Telephone
Ellembelle Grace Owusu Banahene BAC Head banahenegrace@gmail.com 020 863 6431
Sefwi Akontombra Alfred Essel  Enoch BAC Head alfredinoabi@yahoo.com 024 045 7245
Ahanta West Seth Mensah New BDO mencee@rockmail.com 249654390
Ahanta West Josephine Buabin Adm. Assistant 024 508 6040
Shama Daniel Amponsah BAC Head danielamponsah@rocketmail.com damponsah9@gmail.com 020 833 3103 / 024 486 5277 / 057 326 6409
Shama Kojo Ntarmah Sam BDO ntarmahsan@yahoo.com 020 912 1642 / 026 412 1642
Aowin Dora Adomako BDO dadomako85@gmail.com 020 865 3295
Aowin Comfort Koroko Adm. Assistant 050 978 5799
Bibiani-Anhwiaso Bernard Agyeman Duah BAC Head bernardduah@yahoo.co.uk 024 477 6962
Bibiani-Anhwiaso Selina Ocran Adm. Assistant ocranselina@yahoo.com 024 844 4573
Bibiani-Anhwiaso Dennis Osei-Dankwa RTF Manager dendanok@ yahoo.com 024 374 6093
Bibiani-Anhwiaso Godson Dzidzorno Machinist godsonmawunyo@gmail.com 054 505 4480
Bibiani-Anhwiaso Ernestina Amo Gen. Duty Cleark akubamoer@yahoo.com 024 673 9663
Jomoro Alice Quashie Adm. Assistant my correct 020 505 9862 / 054 317 9680
Jomoro Francis Kabenlah Buah RTF Supervisor francisbuah207@yahoo.com 054 726 7279
Jomoro lssac Arthur Machinist francisbuah207@yahoo.com 024 702 3774
Jomoro Stephen Yankey Welder/Fabricator francisbuah207@yahoo.com 054 615 9124
Juaboso Christian Ababio BDO christabas31@yahoo.com 024 980 7444
Juaboso Cecilia Ankuah Adm. Assistant ceceliaankuah@yahoo.com 054 459 8992
Wasa East Daniel Adjei Sarpong BAC Head dansap2002@yahoo.com 024 350 4844
Wasa East Augustine Arko Siebu BDO augbby25@yahoo.ca 024 418 0398 / 027 137 6975
Wasa East Emmannuel Sackey Asst. BDO 027 513 9517
Wasa East Mary Ardiabah Adm. Assistant ardiabahmary@yahoo.com 024 083 2571
Nzema East Elvis Gbango BAC Head gbangoe@yahoo.com 024 493 7287
Nzema East Anna Mersu BDO anna.meisu@yahoo.com 050 510 0218
Nzema East Fuastina Egyiri Adm. Assistant faustinaegyir@yahoo.com 020 673 7278
Wasa Amenfi West Richard Fosu BAC Head richardfosu18@yahoo.com 024 304 1038 / 027 306 4711
Wasa Amenfi West Edward Arthur BDO eddie.art2@gmail.com 024 676 7577 / 020 652 6968
Wasa Amenfi West Janet Ampong Adm. Assistant ampjanet@gmail.com 020 561 6119
Wasa Amenfi West Andrew Abuska RTF Manager raspuntusafricaine@yahoo.com 020 306 8223
Wasa Amenfi West Gideon Yaw Kumah RTF Supervisor gideonwait@yahoo.com 020 901 2794 / 026 098 9358
Wasa Amenfi West Ernest Donkor Machinist 050 607 4397
Wasa Amenfi West Frederick Fuseini Welder/Fabricator 050 934 3998
Wasa Amenfi East Isaac Nsiah BDO isaacnsiah71@yahoo.com 024 381 4300
Bia  West Linda Oduro Amoaning BAC Head lamoaning@gmail.com 024 422 5427
Bia  West Daniel Kusi Gyabaah BDO Deegyab@gmail.com 024 5128759
Bia  East Reindolf Akuoko Amoaning BDO raamoaning@gmail.com 024 023 9422
Bia  East Doris Enning Adm. Assistant enningdoris@gmail.com 054 631 4744
Suaman Fuseini Sumaila BDO sfuseini30@yahoo.com 024 448 8348 / 020 287 9962
Suaman Prudence Bayuo Adm. Assistant Prudencebayuo@gmail.com 024 524 9958
Mpohor Archibold Opare Davies BDO starrshineone@yaoo.com 024 945 3584
Prestea-Huni Valley Godwin Amoakohene BAC Head amoakohene2001@yahoo.com 024 392 3372 / 0208348189
Prestea-Huni Valley Doris Ofori Adm. Assistant sheofori@yahoo.com 024 672 9277
Sefwi-Wiawso David Amos AndohKesson BAC Head davidkesson@yahoo.com 050 288 8476
Sefwi-Wiawso Isaac Nwiahkojo Horbah BDO horbah@gmail.com 020 138 9148
Sefwi-Wiawso Doris Gidson-Gidigah Adm. Assistant dorisgidigah@gmail.com 024 713 4717
Tarkwa Nsuaem Francis Baghr BAC Head francisbaghr70@yahoo.com 024 612 5879
Tarkwa Nsuaem John Hammond BDO alutasmith@yahoo.fr 024 615 4999
Tarkwa Nsuaem Sarah Kwarteng Asst. BDO kwartengsarah@yahoo.com 024 579 8423
Tarkwa Nsuaem Lydia Otsiwah Adm. Assistant lotsiwah@yahoo.com 024 901 1839