Volta & Greater Accra BACs

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Name of District Firstname Secondname Position Email Telephone
Ga South Abraham Baah BDO kofibaah11@gmail.com 026 678 8666 / 050 724 2206
Ga South Gifty Obeng Adm. Assistant 054 826 8467
Ga West Juliana Adubofour BAC Head jbadubofour@yahoo.com 024 496 4567
Ga West Nyleptha Zigah BDO apeafa81@yahoo.com 024 488 4065
Ga West Paulina Gyan Adm. Assistant 027 726 2123 / 025 577 6492
Ada East Jemima Arthur BAC Head kakrajem@yahoo.com adaeastbac@gmail.com 024 499 4570
Ada East James Abanyi BDO 024 568 0254
Ada East Christiana Gokah Adm. Assistant 024 144 7717
Shai Osudoku Adelaide Adelaide Korri BAC Head adekorri@yahoo.com 024 428 4000
Shai Osudoku Godfred Lartey BDO powersystems001@yahoo.com 024 630 2740
Shai Osudoku Dorcas Aniteye-Safo Adm. Assistant miss_docani@yahoo.co.uk 024 660 6257
Adentan Philomena Norman BAC Head philema02@yahoo.com 024 210 7160
Adentan Yaw Ansong Owusu – Dankwah BDO yawowusudankwah@gmail.com 020 930 7294
Hohoe Makafui Hodanu BAC Head makafuihodanu@gmail.com 020 649 3777
Hohoe Ariel Kegyingyi BDO kegyingyi@gmail.com 024 887 9249
Hohoe Isabella Ampin Adm. Assistant isabellaampim@gmail.com 020 026 0970
Jasikan Sefadzi Dzikunu BAC Head sefaland@yahoo.com 024 427 0311
Jasikan Godwin Ahiabu BDO sefaland@yahoo.com 020 882 5724
Jasikan Mercy Anyomi Adm. Assistant mercydakpe@yahoo.com 020 797 9079
Keta David Pomefa BAC Head wayaase3@yahoo.com 024 690 6878
Keta Daniel Deynoo BDO dankwash@yahoo.com 024 387 2210
Keta Belinda Arku Adm. Assistant belindaarku@yahoo.com 020 713 0431
Ketu South Donudenu Selase BAC Head selasedonudenu@ymail.com 024 228 5711
Ketu South Danyo Mawufemor Afi BDO ordained2b@yahoo.com 024 511 2175 / 020 581 8363
Ketu South Tina Vincentia Dzormeku Adm. Assistant dtinababy@yahoo.com myofficew@gmail.com 024 969 1825
Kpando Seth Klutse BAC Head foseth2000@yahoo.com 020 889 5487
Kpando Vincent Soglo BDO vsglovincent@gmail.com 024 256 6881
Kpando Yvonne Tuku Adm. Assistant yvonneduku86@gmail.com 020 938 7720
Kadjebi Evans Anyane BAC Head 054 613 5668
Kadjebi Sallah Charles Adm. Assistant bac.kedjebi@yahoo.com 024 215 1089
Krachi East Joseph Sekere Braimah BAC Head josephsekere@yahoo.com 024 371 7164
Krachi East John Agbeti BDO 024 071 6942
Krachi East Rebecca Boaresah Adm. Assistant
Krachi West Martins Boanyah BAC Head nboanya@yahoo.com 024 282 3385
Krachi West Evelyn Adwoa Badu BDO evelynbadu1@gmail.com 024 483 1609
Krachi West Gordon Kambure RTF Manager gkambure@yahoo.com 024 415 6381
Nkwanta South Victor B. Annim BAC Head vbanim@yahoo.co.uk 024 494 1297
Nkwanta South Rita Simal Adm. Assistant simalrita@yahoo.com wwsimalrita84@gmail.com 054 024 8211
North Tongu Edith Edinam Atsu BDO deyende@yahoo.com 050 981 0541 / 027 622 8041
North Tongu Bessah Yayra Adm. Assistant 024 646 1019
South Tongu Eric Batse BAC Head shaypalour@yahoo.com 054 555 4515 / 020 843 3090
South Tongu Anthony Agbesime BDO anthonyagbesime@yahoo.com 024 649 1945
South Tongu Felicia Tepreh Adm. Assistant 026 478 2064
Central Tongu Samuel Gomashie BAC Head goteesh@yahoo.co.uk 024 282 6684
Central Tongu Patience Klove Adm. Assistant patienceklove@yahoo.com 024 673 8354
Central Tongu James Adeku RTF Manager harambe9a@gmail.com 024 346 1418
Central Tongu Eunice Ashigbor Gen. Duty Cleark euniceashigbor 024 380 7910
Central Tongu James Afful Machinist
Central Tongu Patrick Ofori Welder/Fabricator 054 106 1506
Ketu North John Azila-Gbettor BAC Head adedzidi@yahoo.com 024 346 5232
Ketu North Hermos Selasie Gelitsa BDO astileg@live.com 026 455 1229
South Dayi Maxwell Adatsi BDO maxwelladatsi@yahoo.co.uk 024 813 1503
South Dayi Benedicta B. Ahoni Adm. Assistant bahoni@yahoo.com 054 247 4647
Akatsi South Felix Kwame Sagah BDO felixsagah@gmail.com 024 061 4149
Akatsi South Innocent Kpogo Asst. BDO innocentkpogoh@gmail.com 054 758 5161
Akatsi North Mohammed Ibrahim BDO barimaahmed@gmail.com 024 494 8869
Isaac Abanga New BDO isaacbancs@yahoo.vom
Akatsi North Phidelia Elikplim Sedegah Adm. Assistant akatsinorthprcc@gmail.com 024 360 7214
Krachi Ntsumuru James Awoponyi BAC Head awapoayi@yahoo.com 026 479 5843
Krachi Ntsumuru Veronica Oleki Adm. Assistant 054 748 8076
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.