Northern Region BACs


Name of District Firstname Secondname Position Email Telephone
Chereponi Paul K. Wunnada BDO wunadap@yahoo.com 024 621 1025
Chereponi Ellen Tiborwu Adm. Assistant 024 891 3754
Saboba Suradeen Iddrisu BAC Head suradeeniddrisu@yaoo.com 020 073 0852
Saboba Jesica Kolan Adm. Assistant 024 893 7592
Savelugu-Nanton Alidu Mohammed  Amin BAC Head aamin12313@yahoo.com 020 658 9816
Savelugu-Nanton Issah Osman BDO issah.osman@yahoo.com 024 697 4290
Savelugu-Nanton Alidu Mustapha Gamel Adm. Assistant 054 112 2111
Sawla-Tuna-Kalba Ahmed Salman BAC Head salmanfarisbazini@gmail.com 024 200 5461
Sawla-Tuna-Kalba Charles Ebaltey BDO ebalchar@yahoo.com 026 051 2471 / 024 087 0016
Sawla-Tuna-Kalba Lydia Yonyiribe Adm. Assistant 050 233 1056
Bole Amadu Ahmed Dawuda BDO wuribinah78@yahoo.com 020 337 2117 / 026 286 8808
Bole Hamida Abu Adm. Assistant
Bole Karimu Abdulai RTF Manager krmabdulai@gmail.com 024 214 7552
Bole Richard Napulung Machinist 020 420 6747
Bole Imrana Seidu Welder/Fabricator 054 287 1187
Bole Abudu Alhassan Bomaye Gen. Duty Cleark 020 086 7143
Central Gonja Rashidatu B. Alhassan BAC Head abrashidatu@yahoo.com 024 322 0590
Central Gonja Ben Salifu Ramatu Adm. Assistant ramart08@yahoo.co.uk 024 418 0689 / 020 465 3386
Central Gonja Mofara Fuseni Adm. Assistant 024 527 1112
East Gonja Mohammed Nasiru BDO muhnash308@yahoo.com 020 833 8765
East Gonja Patience Somah Akwasi Adm. Assistant patienceseid34@gmail.com 020 853 5877
East Gonja Benedict Baayagr Asst. BDO baayagr@gmail.com 020 542 6704
East Gonja FadilaI Ibrahim Adm. Assistant Fadilaibrahim@gmail.com 020 316 0719
East Gonja Alhassan Salifu Tanko RTF Manager salhanssan@yahoo.com 020 351 7975 / 024 384 9151
East Gonja Ibrahim Suraj RTF Supervisor ibrahim.suraj@gmail.com 020 726 8043
East Gonja Abdul-Razak Bawa Welder/Fabricator 020 534 8875
East Gonja Abdulai Bawa Gen. Duty Cleark azarakumasi@yahoo.com 020 778 6828
East Mamprusi Mathew Azoya BAC Head azoyafirstnamemathew@yahoo.com 020 037 7175 / 024 764 7663
East Mamprusi Atibila Kutam BDO atibila.Kutam@yahoo.com 020 797 0822 / 024 594 6299
West Gonja Alidu Ewura BAC Head aliduewura@yahoo.com 024 333 1870
West Gonja Sala Pamela Gayoni Adm. Assistant 024 938 3900
West Mamprusi Haruna Issifu Seidu BAC Head yirikpanne@yahoo.com 024 918 4385
West Mamprusi Adam Sule BDO 020 545 5863
West Mamprusi Seidu Barichisu Adm. Assistant 020 758 1580
Zabzugu Alidu Suale BDO sualealidu@yahoo.com 024 238 1041
Zabzugu Adam Abdul Rahman Adm. Assistant 024 683 0405
Kumbungu Adam Mohammed Gadaf BAC Head gadafadam@yahoo.com 024 324 1702
Kumbungu Mohammed Ibrahim BDO mohammed09930@yahoo.com 020 292 4570
Kumbungu Emelia Kwose Adm. Assistant 020 722 8735
Tolon Haruna Mohammed BAC Head profharuna@yahoo.com 020 828 2758
Tolon Alhassan Zakaria Nabla BDO nabla33@yahoo.com 020 768 8912
Tolon Iddrisu Zuwera Adm. Assistant iddrisuzuwera@yahoo.com 020 646 4284
Yendi Wasilatu Seidu BAC Head seiduwasilatu@yahoo.com 024 414 7118
Yendi Abdulai Zakaria BDO abdulaizakaria40@yahoo.com 024 839 6101
Yendi Zelia Portia Mustapha Adm. Assistant 020 856 6778
Bunkpurugu-Yunyoo Sammunel Kankwah Biilmah BDO kbiilmah@yahoo.com 020 860 0840 / 054 957 7735
Bunkpurugu-Yunyoo Mary Yennuterin Suaka Adm. Assistant marymiller452@yahoo.com 024 398 9388 / 020 703 5569
Gushiegu Abdulai Abukari Fuseini BDO abdulaiabukarifuseini@ymail.com 020 403 0989 / 024 640 3022
Gushiegu Wasila Mohammed Adm. Assistant Wasilawunnam@ymail.com 020 428 6151
Mion Emmanuel Tienah Mohammed BAC Head emmtie@yahoo.com 024 485 3450
Mion Bashiru Yachori BDO yachoribashiru@gmail.com 024 688 4576 / 050 718 1824
North Gonja Sulemana Wahab BDO sulemanaaw@gmail.com 024 288 7594
North Gonja Sulemana Abdul-Walis Adm. Assistant lovewalis@gmail.com 024 087 9834
Sagnerigu Bridgette Niena Sheini BDO nienabridgettesheini@gmail.com 024 786 9100
Tatale Sangull Thomas Naakor Kinyomoan BDO naakor.thomas@yahoo.com 020 677 3841 / 024 916 6144
Karaga Henrietta Zaato BAC Head hzaato2@yahoo.com 024 401 3277
Karaga Iddrisu Emilatu Adm. Assistant iddrisujemila@gmail.com 020 845 4961