Central Regional BACs

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Name of District Firstname Secondname Position Email Telephone
Agona West Henrietta Addai-Poku BAC Head hertzap@gmail.com 020 406 2320
Agona West Samuel Donkor BDO 054 652 2280
Agona West Belinda Gyamea Adm. Assistant mamazeqo@yahoo.com 020 815 9829
Assin North Emelia Eyeson BAC Head eyesonemelia@gmail.com 024 679 7498
Assin North Ebenezer Adu Amoah BDO jnreben88@yahoo.com 024 699 9830
Assin North Ernestina Akuley Adm. Assistant 024 641 6890
Awutu Senya Neil Arkaah BAC Head narkgy@cheerful.com narkgy@gmail.com 024 313 6734
Awutu Senya Joris Ocran BDO jorisocran@yahoo.com jorissocran@gmail.com 024 953 5944
Awutu Senya Lydia Kwabea Adm. Assistant nanaakua229@yahoo.com 054 368 4565
Gomoa West Dominic Addimol Oguneite BDO dogundipegh@gmail.com 024 235 8202
Abura-Asebu-Kwamankese Emmanuel Agyeman Kudzo BDO agyemanek@gmail.com 024 980 2643
Abura-Asebu-Kwamankese Sandra Amoah Adm. Assistant s.amoahekua@gmail.com
Ajumako-Enyan-Essiam Francisca Dokuaa BAC Head nanadokua2001@hotmail.com 024 212 3161 / 027 604 0304
Ajumako-Enyan-Essiam Christiana Boatemaa BDO christianaboatemaa86@yahoo.com 024 161 9065
Ajumako-Enyan-Essiam Abigail Kumi Adm. Assistant abenakumi96@yahoo.com 024 486 6216 / 020 646 5413
Asikuma-Odoben-Brakwa Khadijah Adam BAC Head dijahadam2@yahoo.co.uk 026 428 1185
Asikuma-Odoben-Brakwa Francis Osei-Sarfo BDO sarfofrancis27@yahoo.com 024 685 9228
Asikuma-Odoben-Brakwa Nafissa Denise Idrissa Adm. Assistant dennifissa@hotmail.com 024 984 5978
Assin South Kwasi Atta Boakye BAC Head boakyeatta@gmail.com 024 465 4441
Assin South Paul Obiri Danquah BDO obiridanquah2@gmail.com 024 821 8809
Assin South Kofi Amponsah Asomaning RTF Manager kakaboanaafo@gmail.com 024 484 1424
Assin South Theophilus Essan Welder/Fabricator 024 744 4961
Mfantseman Vida Anyan McCARTHY BAC Head berilyndell@yahoo.com 024 413 0937
Mfantseman Peter Kuntu Tachie BDO 024 453 4260 / 024 451 2389
Mfantseman Ismaila  Ibrahim arhin Asst. BDO ismailaibrahimarhin@gmail.com 024 451 2389
Mfantseman Benedicta Abakah Adm. Assistant benedictaabakah@yahoo.com 024 729 7511
Mfantseman lsaac Bainin RTF Manager isaacbainin@gmail.com 024 425 8786
Mfantseman Frank Nyarko Machinist 024 111 8242
Mfantseman David Arhin-Sam Welder/Fabricator kojoarhinsam@gmail.com 026 826 6891
Mfantseman Zabera Andoh Forson Gen. Duty Cleark 054 231 4881
Twifo Ati Morkwa Emmanuel Deteah BAC Head edeteah@gmail.com 026 182 1249
Twifo Ati Morkwa Felix R. Cobbinah BDO 057 324 2854
Twifo Ati Morkwa Esther Prah Adm. Assistant 057 250 1172
Agona East Henry Kwaku Osei BAC Head Hok195@yahoo.ca 024 268 5761
Agona East Ansah Tobzro BDO taskwab@yahoo.com 024 308 3867
Agona East Gladys Quansah Adm. Assistant quansah_gladys@yahoo.com 024 423 7721
Effutu Eunice Efua Abban BDO Efua.nyaniba@Yahoo.com 024 405 6704
Effutu Gifty Clottey Adm. Assistant cgifty@gmail.com 020 158 2222
Komenda-Edina-Eguafo-Abirem Daniel Awotwi BDO danpap4u@gmail.com 024 223 4478
Gomoa East Bright Awotwe BDO brighta.awotwe@yahoo.com 024 855 6794
Gomoa East Dora Antwi Adm. Assistant dora.antwi@yahoo.com 020 964 8833
Ekumfi Tony Baisie BDO bigtony71@nokiamail.com 024 014 7435
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.